Case Inquiry

Reporting Subsystem

There is a comprehensive logging component built into the system; currently there are some 44 different actions that are logged, grouped into some eight categories:

  1. Access Level Changes
  2. Company Definitions
  3. IP Address Blocking
  4. Log Category Maintenance
  5. Role Definitions
  6. System Access
  7. User Accounts
  8. Viewing Cases, Documents and Parties

Several of those categories are designed as an audit log of system administration activities; while others are part of the statutory report requirements stte-wide.